BOR logo

UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA

Menu

USG WELL-BEING

A system-wide well-being initiative

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
正版bbin平台下载 of Regents of the University System of Georgia Nzinga Benton usgwellbeing@usg.edu
Website
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Richard Spancake (229) 391-4887
rspancake@abac.edu
Albany State University Denise Mathis-Caldwell (229) 500-3071
denise.mathiscaldwell@asurams.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Timika Boykin (678) 623-1118
tboykin@atlm.edu
Augusta University Wes Norton (706) 721-3770
WNORTON@augusta.edu
Website
Clayton State University Siatta King (678) 466-4230
SiattaKing@clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Kristy Bennett (912) 280-7750
kbennett@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Lashica Thomas (706) 507-8658
thomas_lashica@ColumbusState.edu
Website
Dalton State College Lori McCarty (706) 272-2034
lmccarty@daltonstate.edu
East Georgia State College Donna Freeman dfreeman@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Briana Washington (478) 825-6301
briana.washington@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Kayla Brownlow (478) 445-5932
kayla.brownlow@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Jessie McGinty (678) 407-5158
jmcginty1@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Bradley Gilmore (706) 802-5479
bgilmore@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Kimberly Goler-Stubbs kgolerstubbs3@gatech.edu
Website
Georgia Southern University Patricia LaRose (912) 478-6947
plarose@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Jennifer Wilson-Carter (229) 931-9823
jennifer.wilson@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw (404) 413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College Creche Navarro (678) 359-5576
crechen@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Mitchell Palmer (470) 578-3244
mpalme59@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State University Tonya Johnson (478) 757-2647
tonya.johnson@mga.edu
Savannah State University Joshua Obiajunwa (912) 358-3071
obiajunwa@savannahstate.edu
Website
South Georgia State College Fatima Corona (912) 260-4378
fatima.corona@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia Frederic Creamer (706) 542-7319
Fredric.Creamer@uga.edu
Website
University of North Georgia Sabrina Wall (678) 717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu
University System Office Nyree Henderson-Hayes (404) 962-3235
nyree.hendersonhayes@usg.edu
Website
University of West Georgia Lauren Niedringhaus (678) 839-1034
lniedringhaus@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Holly Wright (229) 333-5940
hhwright@valdosta.edu
Website